Forgot your password?

Nashy Awards

For outstanding contributions to the growth of Nashville’s filmmaking community.

  • Mayor Karl Dean

  • Armanda Costanza – Founder of AC Inc

  • Beth Curley – President & CEO of Nashville Public Television

  • John “Buster” Cherry – Creator of the “Ernest” movie franchise

  • Coke Sams – Writer/Director/Producer of numerous film & television works

  • Glen Trew – Founder, Trew Audio

  • Watkins College of Art, Design & Film

  • Jim Ridley – Editor of the Nashville Scene

  • Doug Rice – Founder of DR&A



Comments are closed.

  • FilmNashville Bulletin

    Click Image Below
    To Receive
    FilmNashville Bulletin

    FilmNashville Bulletin